ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2016

                                      Annual Examination
Date & Day Std. 9 11th Commerce
25.03.2017,Saturday P.T./ Drawing Ct & P.T.
27.03.2017,Monday Computer Compter
28.03.2017,Tuesday Maths English (FL)/Gujarati (FL)
30.03.2017,Thursday English Account
31.03.2017,Friday Sanskrit English (SL)/Gujarati (SL)
01.04.2017,Saturday Hindi B.A.
03.04.2017,Monday Gujarati Economics
05.05.2017,Wednesday Sci. & Tech. Statistics
06.05.2017,Thursday S.S.
Result Date- 27.04.2017, Thursday