List of Holidays 2017-18

LIST OF HOLIDAYS
Sr. No. Holiday Date Day No. of Days
1 Ramzaan Idd 26.06.2017 Monday 1
2 Rakshabandhan 07.08.2017 Monday 1
3 Janmashtmi & Independence Day 15.08.2017 Tuesday 1
4 Parna 16.08.2017 Wednesday 1
5 Patati 17.08.2017 Thursday 1
6 Ganesh Chaturthi & Samvatsari 25.08.2017 Friday 1
7 Bakri-Idd 02.09.2017 Saturday 1
8 Dussehra 30.09.2017 Saturday 1
9 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2017 Monday 1
10 Diwali Vacation 16.10.2017 to 05.11.2017 Monday    to    Monday 21
11 Idd-E-Milad 01.12.2017 Friday 1
12 Christmas 25.12.2017 Monday 1
13 New Year 01.01.2018 Monday 1
14 Vasi-Uttarayan 15.01.2018 Monday 1
15 Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday 1
16 Mahashivratri 14.02.2018 Wednesday 1
17 Holi 01.03.2018 Thursday 1
18 Dhuleti 02.03.2018 Friday 1
19 Cheti Chand 20.03.2018 Tuesday 1
20 Mahavir Jayanti 29.03.2018 Thrusday 1
21 Good Friday 30.03.2018 Friday 1
22 Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2018 Saturday 1
23 Parshuram Jayanti 18.04.2018 Wednesday 1
24 Summer Vacation 01.05.2018 to 04.06.2018 35
25 Lacal & Incidental 3